Picture
Before & After
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my lash extensions from Flirt Beauty Bar!!!  I have been going to Sierra at Flirt Beauty for several months now and I am SO happy with her and would never go anywhere else, seriously!  She is so much fun, very professional and really knows what she is doing.  I feel so comfortable there and always look forward to going back for lash fills!  If you want to know more about Xtreme Lashes Eyelash Extensions by Sierra at Flirt Beauty Bar, give her a call and tell her I sent you (she'll give you a special discount too!).  You will LOVE them.  I don't even know they're there, I can't feel them at all, and I don't even need to wear mascara!!  (I can if I want though, for those special nights out!)  OH, and she does make-up and airbrush tanning too!

Here are some pictures of my lashes she has done!  We mix it up and sometimes do pink and purple, we even did *bling* rhinestone lashes once!  SO FUN!!!




Leave a Reply.