Picture
I was out in Palm Springs for a girls weekend and decided to go out a bit early to walk around the shops and hang out before the rest of the girls arrived.

As I was walking down the street, I immediately stopped and had to take a second look at this adorable store I was walking by, Sinfulicious Bodycare!  The store, sign, windows...it was all so cute, I had to go in!

I was greeted by April (later who I found out was the owner) and Jessica.  I had a wonderful sampling of their body scrub, body oil and lotion.  I told them when my girls got into town, I would HAVE to bring them all back.

The next night after dinner, all of us went back to Sinfulicious to test out their products and buy some goodies.  This was the coolest thing ever...all their products are customized to your scent combination AND color!  I was sold immediately!

We all stood there and watched as they mixed up the ingredients and scents for my sugar scrub, which had to be HOT PINK, and my scent combo was Grapefruit, Guava and Pink Sugar...how cute is that!!  It smells DELICIOUS!

Michelle, the crazy one of the bunch (yes, a friend, not an employee!), jumped right behind the counter to do the mixing!  It was then sprayed with the hottest pink they could make and transferred into a very cute plastic container. My other goodies were perfectly wrapped up in a little bag and I very much enjoy using these products at home!

They have several locations, and tons of different products.
Stop in and tell them hello for me!
http://www.sinfuliciousbodycare.com





Leave a Reply.